Advanced Computer Technology

تأسست شركة الحاسبات المتقدمة ((ACT في عام 1988 باعتبارها شركة مزود حلول تكنولوجيا معلومات متكاملة. وكانت شركة ((ACT ضمن أوائل شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في مصر. ومنذ ذلك الحين، كان لـ ((ACT دور رائد في تزويد السوق المصري بأحدث الحلول والمنتجات. ومع أكثر من 400 موظف مؤهل ومدرب، 50% منهم يعملون في قسم الخدمات مع معاييرITIL (مكتبة البنية التحتية)، كانت ((ACT دائما في طليعة شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

 

تقدم شركة ((ACT وتوفر خدمات تكنولوجيا واستشارات لأكثر من 800 عميل في قطاعات الحكومة والعقارات والنفط والغاز والطيران والرعاية الصحية والفنادق والمطاعم والمالية والخدمات المصرفية وشركات الاتصالات ومؤسسات النقل والمؤسسات التعليمية وقطاع الشركات والشركات متعددة الجنسيات. شركة ((ACT هي شريك بلاتينيوم لاتش بي وشريك ذهبي لشركة ميكروسوفت والشريك المفضل لشركة سيسكو وديل وإنفور وبلاك بورد والشريك الأفضل / الوحيد في مصر لشركة ميكروس فيديليو، والتي تسمى الآن " Oracle Hospitality Solutions".

 

على مدى السنوات الست والعشرين الماضية، نمت ((ACT لتصبح أكثر تخصصًا في تصميم وتطوير الأنظمة المتكاملة التي تلبي توقعات عملائها. ومع وجود مكتبين يعملان حاليا في المملكة العربية السعودية وقطر، تواصل شركة ((ACT متابعة رؤيتها التي تتمثل في "الحفاظ على مكانتها باعتبارها واحدة من كبرى شركات تكامل الأنظمة الرئيسية وقادة السوق في مصر كما أنها تتوسع في قطاعات سوق جديدة وتتوسع إقليميا لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الربحية ". وعلاوة على ذلك، تكمن مهمة ((ACT في" تقديم حلول متقدمة للعملاء مدعومة بشكل جيد مع خدمات ما بعد بيع ممتازة ومحدثة ". ومن خلال مزيج قوي من الخبرات الإدارية والتقنية جنبا إلى جنب مع معرفة القطاع المعمقة، يتعاون ((ACT مع فرق قيادة الأعمال والتكنولوجيا للعملاء لتنفيذ الأنظمة والتطبيقات التي تحقق أقصى قدر من النتائج لعملائها.

Integrated Solutions for Business

أنشئت الشركة في عام 1997 كشركة محلية، الحلول المتكاملة للأعمال هي شركة رائدة مزودة للحلول وهي مختصة في توفير الحلول المعلوماتية الكاملة.
تتمتع ISB بتاريخ موثوق يدل على خدمات عملاء ناجحة في الشرق الأوسط. وتفتخر بذخيرة مثيرة للإعجاب من عمليات تنفيذ المشاريع الناجحة في العديد من القطاعات بما في ذلك الحكومة والمصارف والتعليم والرعاية الصحية والقطاع الصناعي.

ويشتمل حضور الشركة على عمليات واستثمارات في المملكة العربية السعودية ولبنان والإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت وتمتد علاقات عملائها عبر البلدان الإحدى عشرة في المنطقة.

ITButler e Services

هي شركة رائدة في الخدمات التعليمية المدارة. نحن نؤمن في IT Bulter بمفهوم التعلم مدى الحياة، ولتحقيق ذلك، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الحلول للمعاهد الأكاديمية والمؤسسات الخاصة والعامة والمنظمات الحكومية لتسهيل عملية التعلم وتنمية المهارات.

يتكون فريق IT Bulter من المتخصصين من ذوي المؤهلات العالية الذين يركزون على مواكبة أحدث التقنيات ونظريات التعلم. إن قسم البحوث والتنمية في ITB يضمن أن المواد التعليمية والمناهج الدراسية تلبي الحاجة للوصول إلى أحدث اتجاهات السوق التكنولوجيا.

 

"التعلم للجميع" هي الرؤية التي تدفع ITB لتطوير حلول تعليمية سهلة ويمكن الوصول إليها. ونحن مصممون على تقديم "حقيبة تعليم مجانية" وجعل السعي للتعليم تجربة ممتعة ورائعة. تحمل ITB في أعماقها دافعًا لإدخال الحلول التي يتم تطويرها باستخدام أحدث الأدوات التكنولوجية التي من شأنها أن تحول طريقة تقديم التعليم. مهمتنا هي إحداث ثورة في نظام التعليم حيث يضحى إنشاء وتقديم وتتبع التعلم ممكنًا في أي مكان وعلى أي جهاز.

Acrologix

أكرولوجيكس هو إسو 9001: 2000 منظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعتمدة في يونيو 2000 مع ذوي الخبرة العالية المهنيين الكمبيوتر. نحن نساعد الدولية (المملكة العربية السعودية، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، باكستان) لإنجاز مشاريعها بنجاح من خلال توفير مجموعة واسعة من الخبراء الهندسية وخدمات تطوير البرمجيات على أساس الحاجة التي توفر الدعم في نمو أعمالهم. أكرولوجيكس يدعم عملائها في مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات وخدمات التنمية من أجل مساعدتهم على خلق حلول الأعمال الإلكترونية الذكية.

SIGN IN YOUR ACCOUNT TO HAVE ACCESS TO DIFFERENT FEATURES

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

TOP

Advanced Computer Technology

Advanced Computer Technology (ACT) was established in 1988 as an Integrator IT Solution Provider Company. ACT was established among the early ICT companies in Egypt. Since then, ACT has had a leading role in providing the Egyptian market with state of the art solutions and products. With more than 400 qualified and trained employees, 50% of them working in Service Department with ITIL (Infrastructure Library) standards, ACT is always at the forefront of the ICT companies.

ACT serves and offers technology and consultancy for more than 800 customers in Government, Real Estate, Oil & Gas, Aviation, Health Care, Hotels & Restaurants, Finance & Banking, Telecommunication Companies, Transportation and Educational Institutions, Corporate, Multinational Companies verticals. ACT is a Platinum partner to HP, Gold partner to Microsoft, and Preferred partner to Cisco, Dell, Infor, Blackboard and the Best/Sole partner in Egypt for Micros Fidelio, now Oracle Hospitality Solutions.

Over the past twenty six years, ACT has grown to become specialized in the designing and developing integrated systems that meet its clients expectations. With two offices now operating in Saudi Arabia and Qatar, ACTs continues to follow its vision -to sustain [its] status as one of the major system integration companies and market leaders in Egypt and expanding in new market segments and expanding regionally to maximize the companys profitability.- Moreover, ACT’s mission is -to offer customers superior solutions that are well supported with excellent up-to-date and after sale services.- Through a powerful blend of management and technical expertise combined with deep industry knowledge, ACT collaborates with its customers business and technology leadership teams to implement the systems and applications that deliver maximum results to its customers business.

Integrated Solutions for Business

Established in 1997 as a local company, Integrated Solutions for Business is a leading solution provider, specializing in the provision of total information solutions.
ISB has a proven history of successfully serving customers across the Middle East and boasts an impressive repertoire of successful project implementations in numerous sectors including government, banking, education, healthcare, and industrial.
The companys presence includes operations and investments in Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, the UAE and Kuwait and its customer relations extend across the eleven countries of the region.

ITButler e Services

ITButler e Services is a pioneer in managed educational services. At ITButler we believe in the concept of lifelong learning, and to fulfill this we deliver a wide range of solutions for academic institutes, private and public organizations and government organizations to ease the process of learning and skill development.

ITButlers team comprises of highly qualified specialists who are focused and are up to date with latest technologies and learning theories. The Research and Development department at ITB ensures that the learning material and curriculum meets the need of latest technologies market trend.

-Learning for everyone- is the vision that drives ITB to develop easy and accessible learning solutions. We are determined to introduce complete -bag free education- and to make seeking education a pleasant and remarkable experience. ITB is motivated to introduce solutions that are developed using the latest technological tools which will transform the way education is delivered. Our mission is to revolutionize the education system where creating, delivering and tracking learning is made possible anywhere and on any device.

Acrologix

Acrologix is an ISO 9001:2000 certified IT organization established in June 2000 with highly experienced computer professionals. We are assisting International (KSA, UAE, PAKISTAN) to successfully complete their projects by providing a broad spectrum of expert engineering and software development services on an as-needed basis that provides support in the growth of their business. Acrologix supports its clients in a broad range of products and development services in order to help them create intelligent e-business solutions.

SIGN IN YOUR ACCOUNT TO HAVE ACCESS TO DIFFERENT FEATURES

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

TOP